Admin Login

Tyrone U16 Development Squad Training

By tyronepro Tue 25th Mar

Congratulations to the players listed below on successfully earning a place on the Tyrone U16 Development Squad for 2014.  The first training session will take place on Saturday 29th March at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Players are expected to have their own gum shield, gloves, tracksuit and water bottle with them for training.  Players are encouraged to bring a light snack with them to eat after the session.
It is essential that Parents/Guardians complete the ‘On-Line Data Capture Form’ BEFORE the session on Saturday 29th March – Please see link below to complete form:
(Please Note: Parents/Guardian email address MUST be placed on the form)
There will be a short meeting for Parents/Guardians and Players in the Auditorium before training commences.
Parents/Guardians and players meeting will commence at 9.15am
All injured players must attend the meeting and to watch the training session.
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey for 9.15am meeting to start 9.30am sharp.  Training will commence at 10.00.  Players can be lifted at 11.30am
Name Surname Club
Brendan Gallen Aghyaran
Thomas Dolan Aghyaran
Eoin Byrne Aghyaran
Odhran Devlin Ardboe
Tiarnan Mc Connell Augher
Oisin Donnelly Beragh
Nathan O’ Neill Cappagh
Conor Sheilds Clogher
Jamie Mc Keown Clogher
Ryan O’ Neill Clonoe
Dylan Woods Coalisland
Gavin Corr Derrylaughan
Paul Donnelly Derrylaughan
Brannon Molloy Donaghmore
Tiernan Drayne Donaghmore
Naoise Martin Dungannon
Dalaigh Jones Dungannon
Paul Donaghey Edendork
Peter O’ Hanlon Errigal Ciaran
Niall Molloy Errigal Ciaran
Eoin Keenan Fintona
Cathal Gilespie Fintona
Caoimhin Quinn Galbally
Daniel Kerr Galbally
Dylan Mc Veigh Galbally
Shane Devine Glenelly
Dean Crawford Gortin
Dara Mc Dermott Greencastle
Eoin Hagan Kildress
Emmett Mc Guigan Moortown
Tiernan Hurl Moortown
Tiernan Corr Moortown
Francis Kelly Moy
Patrick Horgan Newtownstewart
Ciaran Mc Sorley Newtownstewart
Eoin Donnelly Newtownstewart
Eoin Poyntz Omagh
Conal Mc Cormick Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Ryan Gray Trillick
By tyronepro Tue 25th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners