Admin Login

Tyrone U16 Football Development Squad

By tyronepro Wed 4th Jun

Tyrone U16 Football Development Squad
The following players are requested to attend a challenge game against Armagh on Saturday 14th June in Garvaghey:
Brendan Gallen Aghyaran
Thomas Dolan Aghyaran
Eoin Byrne Aghyaran
Odhran Devlin Ardboe
Tiarnan Mc Connell Augher
Oisin Donnelly Beragh
Nathan O’ Neill Cappagh
Conor Sheilds Clogher
Jamie Mc Keown Clogher
Ryan O’ Neill Clonoe
Dylan Woods Coalisland
Gavin Corr Derrylaughan
Paul Donnelly Derrylaughan
Brannon Molloy Donaghmore
Tiernan Drayne Donaghmore
Dalaigh Jones Dungannon
Paul Donaghey Edendork
Niall Molloy Errigal Ciaran
Eoin Keenan Fintona
Cathal Gilespie Fintona
Caoimhin Quinn Galbally
Shane Devine Glenelly
Dean Crawford Gortin
Dara Mc Dermott Greencastle
Eoin Hagan Kildress
Emmett Mc Guigan Moortown
Tiernan Hurl Moortown
Tiernan Corr Moortown
Francis Kelly Moy
Patrick Horgan Newtownstewart
Ciaran Mc Sorley Newtownstewart
Eoin Donnelly Newtownstewart
Eoin Poyntz Omagh
Conal Mc Cormick Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Ryan Gray Trillick
All players are requested to meet at 10:15am and to bring the following:
  • Tyrone shorts, socks and training top
  • Water bottle
  • Warm tracksuit
  • A snack for after the match
Is mise le meas
Áine Ó Dálaigh Coaching and Games Development
Tyrone GAA Centre
230 Redergan Rd,
Co Tyrone
BT70 2EH
Tel: 028 8556 7723
By tyronepro Wed 4th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners