Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Dev Squad

By tyronepro Thu 24th Jul

Tyrone U17 Development Squad
The following players are requested to attend a coaching session in Garvaghey on Monday evening at 7pm:

Jody Mc Glone Aghaloo
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Ciaran Mc Glinchey Aghyaran
David Mulgrew Ardboe
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Sean Day Brackaville
Aidan Fullerton Carrickmore
Danny Conwell Clann na nGael
Tony Devine Clann na nGael
Fintan Mc Clure Clonoe
Cormac O Hagan Coalisland
Michael Mc Kernan Coalisland
Tiarnan Teague Coalisland
Dean Teague Cookstown
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown
Sean Mc Caul Donaghmore
Peter Teague Dromore
Eamon Rea Drumragh
Conn Kilpatrick Edendork
Cathal Mc Gready Eglish
Kevin Muldoon Eglish
Mark Donnelly Eglish
Andrew Mc Grath Dromore
Cathal Starrs Fintona
Colin Campbell Galbally
Conor Donnelly Galbally
Liam Rafferty Galbally
Peter Quinn Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Shane Mc Nally Kildress
Conan Mc Lernon Moortown
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Calum Fleming Moy
Ryan Coleman Moy
Conor Traynor Newtownstewart
Michael Coreless Newtownstewart
Aaron O Kane  Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Diarmaid O Doherty Omagh
Thomas Clarke Omagh
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Ryan Mc Aleer Owen Roes
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Mark Mc Adams Strabane
Padhric Mc Cay Strabane
Eoighain Murray Tattyreagh
James Darcy Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh

All players MUST attend even if not participating in field session.  Mattie Donnelly will be in attendance to speak to players on what it takes to make it to senior level. The field base session will conclude at 8:30pm. Any player unable to attend must contact the lead coach on. 07887614069.
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a snack for after training.

By tyronepro Thu 24th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners