Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad

By tyronepro Wed 29th Jun

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U17 development squad training this Saturday in Greencastle at 12:00pm

Mark Bradley Cappagh
Caolan Harvey Castlederg
Padraig Kerlin Clann na Gael
Darragh Kavanagh Clogher
Padraig Hampsey Coalisland
Barry Potter Cookstown
John Mc Ivor Cookstown
Ruairi Mullan Cookstown
Caolan Coney Derrylaughan
Caolan Corr Derrytresk
Aidan Lavery Donaghmore
Peter Mc Kenna Donaghmore
Deasun Quinn Donaghmore
Tommy Murphy Drumragh
James Colgan Drumragh
David Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Pascal Donnelly Errigal Ciaran
Sean Mc Kenna Errigal Ciaran
Terry Traynor Errigal Ciaran
Chrissie Gillen Greencastle
Gavin Corey Kildress
Paul Mullin Kildress
Denis Mullin Kildress
Brendan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Conor Myler Omagh
Sean Canavan Omagh
Ciaran Mc Laughlin Omagh
Ciaran Mc Geary Pomeroy
Diarmaid Carroll Rock
Ethan O’Kane Strabane
Sean Mc Gowan Urney

This is the finalised U17 squad, any player who hasn’t made the final cut can obtain feedback, please contact Anne on the numbers below.

Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Follow Tyrone GAA on:


By tyronepro Wed 29th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners