Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad

By tyronepro Tue 19th Feb

The following players are requested to attend the final stage of Tyrone U17 Development Squad trials this Saturday in Garvaghey at 9:30am:

Conor Mullen Aghaloo
Aidan O Neill Ardboe
Michael O’ Neill Ardboe
Oran Mc Ginn Augher
Eden Mullen Augher
Nathan Grimes Beragh
Donal Robinson Brocagh
Fergal Meenagh Cappagh
Oisin Mc Elroy Carrickmore
Conan Mc Elduff Carrickmore
Ciaran Grugan Carrickmore
Joseph Kerlin Clann Na nGael
Eoghan Hampsey Coalisland
Colm O Hagan Coalisland
Mattie Mc Ilvanna Donaghmore
Ben Mc Donald Errigal Ciaran
Paudric Nc Anenly Errigal Ciaran
Patrick O Neill Errigal Ciaran
Niall Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Conor Donnelly Fintona
Enda Mc Garrity Galbally
Ryan Hagan Galbally
Conor Kelly Galbally
Sean Mc Kenna Gortin
Gavin Slane Greencastle
Jonathan Connolly Kildress
Enda Mc Aleer Kildress
Conal Monaghan Killeeshil
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Pauraic Meenagh Loughmacrory
Conal Mc Vey Moortown
Declan Conroy Moy
Tiarnan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Aiden Mc Sorley Newtownstewart
Ciaran Hughes Edendork
Emmett Meehan Edendork
Conor O Rourke Edendork
Daniel Mullan Omagh
Rion Mc Kenna Omagh
Joe Colton Omagh
Sean Dooher Owen Roes
Gavin Goodfellow Pomeroy
Ryan Loughran Pomeroy
Mark Rooney Stewartstown
John Lee Stewartstown
Shea Devlin Stewartstown
Darragh Mc Cauley Strabane
Hayden Mc Namee Strabane
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Jonah Lafferty Urney

**It is now compulsory that all players wear a gum shield for GAA activity, this also applies to development squad trials.
In the event of any last minute changes to the above arrangements all players are requested to check on the Tyrone website.

Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Follow Tyrone GAA on:
By tyronepro Tue 19th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners