Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad

By tyronepro Thu 28th Feb

Tyrone U17 Development Squad
The following players have been selected for the Tyrone U17 Development Squad:

Conor Mullen Aghaloo
Aidan O Neill Ardboe
Michael O’ Neill Ardboe
Oran Mc Ginn Augher
Eden Mullen Augher
Nathan Grimes Beragh
Donal Robinson Brocagh
Ryan Bradley Cappagh
Oisin Mc Elroy Carrickmore
Conan Mc Elduff Carrickmore
Joseph Kerlin Clann Na nGael
Colm O Hagan Coalisland
Eoghan Hampsey Coalisland
Sean Corr Coalisland
Niall Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Ben Mc Donald Errigal Ciaran
Patrick O Neill Errigal Ciaran
Paudric Nc Anenly Errigal Ciaran
Conor Donnelly Fintona
Enda Mc Garrity Galbally
Gavin Slane Greencastle
Jonathan Connolly Kildress
Conal Monaghan Killeeshil
Tiarnan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Aiden Mc Sorley Newtownstewart
Ciaran Hughes Niamh Mhuire
Rion Mc Kenna Omagh
Rian Samir Omagh
Joe Colton Omagh
Daniel Mullan Omagh
Ryan Loughran Pomeroy
Gavin Goodfellow Pomeroy
Mc Cauley Quinn Stewartstown
John Lee Stewartstown
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Jonah Lafferty Urney

The above named players are requested to attend a meeting on Friday evening in the Garvaghey Centre at 7:30pm.  A parent/guardian is requested to accompany each player at the meeting.  Training gear plus exercise resources can be obtained on the evening for a contribution fee of £12.  It is compulsory that all players are in attendance accompanied by a parent/guardian.

By tyronepro Thu 28th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners