Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad

By tyronepro Wed 5th May

The following players are requested to attend an Ulster U17 development squad blitz this Saturday in Annyalla, Monaghan:
Paul OwensBeragh
Niall OwensBeragh
Martin GervinBrackaville
Cillian BarkleyClogher
Declan Mc ClureClonoe
Tiaran HampseyCoalisland
James KennedyDerryLaughan
Niall SlevinDromore
Brendan DrumDrumragh
Colm CorriganDungannon
Barry CassidyDungannon
Phillip BarkerEglish
Declan GoodfellowEglish
Matthew JonesEglish
Michael Mc CannErrigal Ciaran
Paul O’HaganGalbally
Matthew HeagneyKildress
Conor Mc AleerKildress
Conor LittleNaomh Mhuire
Callum MorganNaomh Mhuire
Thomas LoweNaomh Mhuire
Lorcan Mc GrathNaomh Mhuire
Ryan MayseNewtownstewart
Ciaran CanavanOmagh
Nigel BranniganOmagh
James GallagherOmagh
Rory BradleyOmagh
Michael Mills Pomeroy
Brendan BurnsPomeroy
John LoughranPomeroy
Ben Mc GillionStrabane
Shane Mc GonagleStrabane
Pick Up Points:
11:00am – Park and Ride Carpark, Crevenagh Road, Omagh
11:45am – Ballygawley Roundabout
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Application forms are now available to download for the Tyrone Summer Camps

By tyronepro Wed 5th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners