Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad – National Blitz

By tyronepro Tue 20th Jul

Tyrone U17 Development Squad
The following players are requested to attend the National U17 blitz this Saturday in St Brigid’s, Co Roscommon:
Paul Owens (Beragh); Conor Little (Naomh Mhuire); Brendan Drum (Drumragh); Colm Corrigan (Dungannon);Phillip Barker (Eglish); Declan Goodfellow (Eglish); Caolan Morgan (Naomh Mhuire); Thomas Lowe (Naomh Mhuire); Lorcan Mc Grath (Naomh Mhuire); Niall Owens (Beragh); Cillian Barkley (Clogher); Matthew Heagney (Kildress); Niall Slevin (Dromore); Ryan Mayse (Newtownstewart); Matthew Jones (Eglish); Michael Mills (Pomeroy); Ben Mc Gillion (Strabane); Brendan Burns (Pomeroy); Martin Gervin (Brackaville); Declan Mc Clure (Clonoe); Barry Cassidy (Dungannon); Tiarnan Hampsey (Coalisland); Shane Mc Gonagle (Strabane); Paul O’Hagan (Galbally); James Kennedy (Derrylaughan); Rory Bradley (Omagh); Michael Mc Cann (Errigal Ciaran); Ciaran Canavan (Omagh); Nigel Brannigan (Omagh);  James Gallagher (Omagh); Niall Mc Ginn (Omagh); Colm Mc Crory (Dromore); Conor Mc Aleer (Kildress)
Pick Up Points
Victoria Bridge – 7:40am
Park and Ride, Crevenagh Rd, Omagh – 8:00am
Ballygawley Roundabout – 8:30am
All players are requested to bring a packed lunch, their own water bottle and Tyrone shorts and socks.

By tyronepro Tue 20th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners