Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Training

By tyronepro Tue 1st Apr

Tyrone U17 Development Squad training will take place on Saturday 5th April at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Players are expected to have their own gum shield, gloves, tracksuit and water bottle with them for training. Players are encouraged to bring a light snack with them to eat after the session.
It is essential that Parents/Guardians complete the ‘On-Line Data Capture Form’ BEFORE the session on 5th April- Please see link below to complete form:
(Please Note: Parents/Guardian email address MUST be placed on the FORM)
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey for 9.15am. Training will commence at 9.30am. Players can be lifted at 11.10am

Cahir Moss                       Aghyaran
Ciaran Mc Glinchey     Aghyaran
Brian Penrose                 Aghyaran
Ben Mc Sorley                 Beragh
Sean Day                             Brackaville
Nathan Donnelly             Cappagh
Aidan Fullerton                 Carrickmore
Danny Conwell                 Clann na nGael
Tony Devine                     Clann na nGael
Tiarnan Teague                 Coalisland
Dean Teague                         Cookstown
Ronan Donnelly                 Cookstown
Sean Mc Caul                     Donaghmore
Eamon Rea                         Drumragh
Kevin Muldoon                 Eglish
Cathal Mc Gready             Eglish
Mark Donnelly                     Eglish
Cathal Starrs                          Fintona
Andrew Mc Grath                 Fintona
Conor Donnelly                     Galbally
Colin Campbell                     Galbally
Peter Quinn                             Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell             Glenelly
Shane Mc Nally                     Kildress
Christopher Mc Guigan     Moortown
Conan Mc Lernon                 Moortown
Jack Mc Guigan                     Moortown
Calum Fleming                         Moy
Ryan Coleman                         Moy
Aaron O Kane                         Omagh
Caolan Moss                             Omagh
Thomas Clarke                         Omagh
Diarmaid O Doherty             Omagh
Jack Mc Geehan                     Owen Roes
Michael Dooher                     Owen Roes
Aidan Woods                             Pomeroy
Mark Mc Adams                     Strabane
Padhric Mc Cay                      Strabane
Johnny Harkin                         ​Tattyreagh
By tyronepro Tue 1st Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners