Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials

By tyronepro Thu 13th Feb

Please see the following times players are requested to attend U-17 Tyrone Development Football Squad final stage of trials on Saturday 15th February.
All players from last years Tyrone U-16 Development Squad MUST attend Saturday’s trial unless they are currently in the Tyrone Minor Squad.
Players are expected to have their own gum shield, gloves, spare tracksuit and water bottle with them.

The players listed below are requested to arrive at Tyrone GAA Centre at 1.15pm.  Players are to be lifted by Parents/Guardians by 2.30pm
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Sean Mc Caul Donaghmore
Caolan Mulgrew Donaghmore
Gary Molloy Dungannon
Daniel Blake Errigal Ciaran
Eoin Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Niall Murray Fintona
Maurice Mc Cloughan Fintona
CathalStarrs Fintona
Andrew Mc Grath Fintona
Mark Quinn Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Caolan O Neill Gortin
Mel mc Cullagh Greencastle
Shane Mc Guigan Greencastle
Conor Quinn (injured) Kildress
Shane Mc Nally Kildress
Christopher Mc Guigan Moortown
Conor Mc Lernon Moortown
Shane Mc Keown Moortown
Patrick Mackle Moy
Calum Fleming Moy
Ryan Coleman Moy
Aaron O Kane Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Mark Mc Bride Omagh
Diarmaid O Doherty Omagh
Thomas Clarke Omagh
Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes
Kevin Cairns Owen Roes
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Sean Lagan Pomeroy
Aaron Mc Dermot Strabane
Mark Mc Adams Strabane Sigersons
Padhric Mc Cay Strabane Sigersons

The players listed below are requested to arrive at Tyrone GAA Centre at 2.15pm.  Players are to be lifted by Parents/Guardians by 3.30pm

Ciaran Mc Glinchey Aghyaran
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Manus Teague Ardboe
Patrick Sheeky Ardboe
Jack Campbell Beragh
Sean Day Brackaville
Martin Gorman Cappagh
Mark Flanagan Cappagh
Matthew Mc Aleer Cappagh
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Peader Daly Carrickmore
Aidan Fullerton Carrickmore
Danny Conwell Clann na nGael
Tony Devine Clann na nGael
Gerard Woods Coalisland
Rhys Teague Coalisland
Dean Teague Cookstown
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown
Aidan Garvin Derrytresk
Eamon Rea Drumragh
Cathal Mc Gready Eglish
Kevin Muldoon Eglish
Mark Donnelly Eglish
Enda Mc Aleer Galbally
Conor Donnelly Galbally
John Hanna Galbally
Peter Quinn Galbally
Niall Mc Kenna Galbally
Conor O Donnell Loughmacrory
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Caolan Pritchard Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh
Niall Murray Tattyreagh
By tyronepro Thu 13th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners