Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials

By tyronepro Thu 8th Mar

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U17 Development Squad trials this Saturday in the MUSA at 9:45am sharp:

Tiarnan Donnelly Aghaloo
Oisin Mc Hugh Aghyaran
Ronan Mc Hugh Aghyaran
Oliver Mallaghan Ardboe
Oisin Devlin Ardboe
Michael Lynn Ardboe
Caolan Mc Quaid Augher
Declan Mc Cann Beragh
Rian Mc Hugh Brackaville
Che O Donnell Brackaville
Donal Deeney Carrickmore
Sean Loughran Carrickmore
Kosta Savanas Castlederg
Gary McKenna Cookstown
Conor McCabe Derrylaughan
Stephen Mc Grath Derrylaughan
Ciaran Slevin Dromore
Sean Mc Gale Drumragh
Cathal Gallagher Drumragh
Enda Mc Elroy Eglish
Sean Muldoon Eglish
Colm Byrne Eglish
Cilian Mc Cann Fintona
Nathan Deane Fintona
Conor Mc Goldrick Fintona
Thomas McGrath Fintona
Ronan Mc Geary Galbally
Christopher Morris Galbally
Ronan Kirk Glenelly
Sean Fox Greencastle
Conall Heagney Kildress
Peter Daly Kildress
Nathan Breen Killeeshil
Ruairi O Neill Killeeshil
Rory Murray Killyclogher
Shane Leonard Killyclogher
Ciaran Carlin Killyclogher
Pearse Grimes Loughmacrory
Niall Grimes Loughmacrory
Kevin Collins Loughmacrory
Conor Loughrey Newtownstewart
Nial Mayse Newtownstewart
Niall Mc Crory Omagh
Michael Flanagan Omagh
Jude Campbell Omagh
Ronan Mc Nulty Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Stephen Harper Owen Roes
Cathal Mc Shane Owen Roes
Anthony McKenna Pomeroy
Pauric Cunningham Pomeroy
Francis Burns Pomeroy
Daniel Lowe Stewartstown
Eunan Harkin Strabane
Liam Mc Gillian Strabane
Lorcan Glackin Strabane
Keelan Mc Donagh Tattyreagh
Conor Smith Trillick
Stephen O’Donnell Trillick
Adrian Maxwell Urney

All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a warm tracksuit.
Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Thursday (pm), only those in attendance will be considered for squad selection.


Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Follow Tyrone GAA on:


By tyronepro Thu 8th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners