Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials

By tyronepro Wed 2nd Jan

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials
The following players are requested to attend trials on Saturday 5th January in the MUSA, Cookstown at 9:30am:
Conor Mullen Aghaloo
Caolan Boyle Aghaloo
Eoin Ward Aghaloo
Oran Mc Ginn Augher
Ruairi O Neill Beragh
Nathan Grimes Beragh
Johnny Woods Beragh
Owen Winters Cappagh
Matty Mc Cloy Cappagh
Fergal Meenagh Cappagh
Declan Mc Ginn Cappagh
Ciaran Grugan Carrickmore
Oisin Mc Elroy Carrickmore
Aidan Fullerton Carrickmore
Nathan Fullerton Carrickmore
Conan Mc Elduff Carrickmore
Matthew Mc Gurk Carrickmore
Luke Kelly Carrickmore
Patrick Porter Castlederg
Thomas Mc Menamim Castlederg
Pauric Keyes Castlederg
Liam Devlin Castlederg
Jack Ramsey Castlederg
Joseph Kerlin Clann Na nGael
Marc Henry Clann Na nGael
Ronan Devine Clann Na nGael
Gareth Mc Kenna Clogher
Patrick Shields Clogher
Michael Mc Caughey Clogher
Darragh Mc Cann Coalisland
Conall Lyons Coalisland
Colm O Hagan Coalisland
Carl Mc Grath Coalisland
Eoghan Hampsey Coalisland
Gerald Quinn Coalisland
Shea Oliver Coalisland
James Murray Cookstown
Christopher Mc Nicholl Cookstown
Aiden Gribben Cookstown
Aidan Quinn Donaghmore
Mattie Mc Ilvanna Donaghmore
Joseph Mc Cusker Dromore
Caolan Gormley Drumquin
Ciaran Mc Cann Drumragh
Conor Devine Drumragh
Ciaran Fox Dungannon
Aidan O Brien Dungannon
Peter Coleman Dungannon
Joseph Mc Connell Eglish
Rory Goodfellow Eglish
Paul Mason Eglish
The following players are requested to attend trials on Saturday 5th January in the MUSA Cookstown at 11:00am:
Ben Mc Donald Errigal Ciaran
Simon Conroy Errigal Ciaran
Chea O Neill Errigal Ciaran
Sonnie Mc Donagh Fintona
Mark Mc Gylinn Fintona
Conor Donnelly Fintona
Ryan Hagan Galbally
Kieran Corrigan Galbally
Seamus Mulgrew Galbally
Conor Kelly Galbally
Con Bowman Galbally
Conal Furey Glenelly
Barry Mc Connell Glenelly
Matthew Mc Cullagh Glenelly
Eoghan Mc Garvey Gortin
Aaron O Neill Gortin
Aiden Clarke Greencastle
Dermott Mc Aleer Greencastle
Patrick Clarke Greencastle
Caolan Devlin Killeeshil
Mark Stuanton Killeeshil
Conal Monaghan Killeeshil
Shane Dobbs Loughmacrory
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Pauraic Meenagh Loughmacrory
Daragh Quinn Moortown
Daragh Mc Vey Moortown
Chris O Neill Moy
Turlough Kelly Moy
Declan Conroy Moy
Aiden Mc Sorley Newtownstewart
Darryl Mc Guigan Newtownstewart
Rion Mc Kenna Omagh
Daniel Mullan Omagh
Joe Colton Omagh
Kris Lowe Omagh
Ryan Masterson Omagh
Sean Dooher Owen Roes
Conor Donaghey Owen Roes
Gavin Goodfellow Pomeroy
Ruairi Begley Pomeroy
Ryan Loughran Pomeroy
Mark Rooney Stewartstown
Callan Burke Stewartstown
Shea Devlin Stewartstown
Tiernan Rushe Stewartstown
Kyle Morrison Strabane
Hayden Mc Namee Strabane
Ryan Farry Trillick
Peter Gallagher Trillick
Neal Gray Trillick
Jason Maxwell Urney
Martin Meadows Urney
If any player is unable to attend the above trials they are requested to contact Anne Daly on 028 82249060 /
A data capture form must be completed and returned to Anne Daly for all players listed above prior to the first trial. No player will receive a trial unless their form has been returned in advance. The date capture form can be downloaded from the Tyrone website are should be returned to
All players are requested to bring a warm tracksuit and their own water bottle.
Data Capture Form

By tyronepro Wed 2nd Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners