Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials

By tyronepro Tue 1st Mar

The following players are requested to attend U17 development squad trials this Saturday in Pomeroy at 1:30pm:

Chris Lynch Aghyaran
Neil Meegan Eskra
Michael Treanor Augher
Sean Dynes Brackaville
Barry Mohan Aghaloo
Barry Mc Kernan Dungannon
Darren Mc Menamin Omagh
Cathal Owens Beragh
Aidan Darcy Tattyreagh
Padraig Mc Geary Aghaloo
Eoghan O Connor Cookstown
Ruairi Sludden Dromore
Hugh Franey Beragh
Sean Kelly Clonoe
Patrick Mc Cusker Brackaville
Conor Boyle Loughmacrory
James Campbell Stewartstown
Shane Graham Ardboe
Eoin Mallon Fintona
Michael Casey Brackaville
Donal Deeney Carrickmore
Stephen Mc Aleer Cappagh
Ruairi Kelly Trillick
Aidan Mc Gowan Strabane
Daniel Brady Moy
Martin Kirk Glenelly
Padraig Bell Brocagh
Fergal Kelly Errigal Ciaran
John Mc Ivor Cookstown
Ruairi Caffery Beragh
Aidan Lavery Donaghmore
Dermot Burns Dungannon
Conleth Nc Geary Naomh Mhuire
Eoin Mc Ginn Tattyreagh

The following players are requested to attend U17 development squad trials this Saturday in Pomeroy at 2:45pm:

Stephen O Neill
Paul Mc Veigh Galbally
Kevin Gormley Carrickmore
Deasun Quinn Donaghmore
Caolan Harvey Castlederg
Peter O Neill Ardboe
Kevin Penrose Aghyaran
Caolan Coney Derrylaughan
Peter Murray Cookstown
Shea Rankin Coalisland
Tiernan Cox Cappagh
Conor Meyler Omagh
Darragh Kavanagh Clogher
Declan Gallagher Tattyreagh
Eammann Donnelly Errigal Ciaran
Nathan O Neill Stewartstown
Padraig Hampsey Coalisland
Ciaran Mc Cann Donaghmore
Seamus Kelly Glenelly
Danny Mc Glone Omagh
James Murphy Dungannon
Patrick Harkin Clann na nGael
Jack Meegan Cappagh
Brian Mc Gurk Carrickmore
Brendan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Aidan O Neill Cappagh
Ciaran Mc Connell Newtownstewart
Barry Potter Cookstown
Cathaoir Mc Elholm Dromore
Eamon Duffin Clonoe
Sean Mc Kenna Errigal Ciaran
Gareth Mc Grath Drumragh
Joe Maguire Trillick
Darren Loughran Kildress

All players are requested to bring there own water bottle and a warm tracksuit.
Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Friday am / 028 82249060
The remaining players nominated will attend the second set of trials, details to be confirmed.

By tyronepro Tue 1st Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners