Admin Login

Tyrone U17 Training Squad

By tyronepro Wed 4th May

The following players are requested to attend an Ulster U17 development squad blitz this Saturday in Pearse Og’s Armagh:
Mark BradleyCappagh
Caolan HarveyCastlederg
Padraig KerlinClann na Gael
Darragh KavanaghClogher
Padraig HampseyCoalisland
Barry PotterCookstown
Eoghan O’ConnorCookstown
John Mc IvorCookstown
Oisin MaguireCookstown
Ruairi MullanCookstown
Caolan ConeyDerrylaughan
Caolan CorrDerrytresk
Gareth DevlinDerrytresk
Aidan LaveryDonaghmore
Peter Mc KennaDonaghmore
Deasun QuinnDonaghmore
Tommy MurphyDrumragh
James ColganDrumragh
David KellyErrigal Ciaran
Pascal DonnellyErrigal Ciaran
Sean Mc KennaErrigal Ciaran
Terry TraynorErrigal Ciaran
Chrissie GillenGreencastle
Gavin CoreyKildress
Paul MullinKildress
Denis MullinKildress
Eoin MullanLoughmacrory
Brendan DonaghyLoughmacrory
Daniel BeattieMoy
Conleth Mc GearyNaomh Mhuire
Conor MylerOmagh
Sean CanavanOmagh
Ciaran Mc LaughlinOmagh
Ciaran Mc GearyPomeroy
Diarmaid CarrollRock
Ethan O’KaneStrabane
Ruairi KellyTrillick
Joe MaguireTrillick
Sean Mc GowanUrney
Pick Up Points and Times
Park and Ride Carpark, Crevenagh Rd Omagh @10:00am
Ballygawley Roundabout (Omagh Side) @ 10:30am
All players are requested to wear Tyrone gear and bring Tyrone shorts and socks.
Is mise le meas
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983

By tyronepro Wed 4th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners