Admin Login

Tyrone Under 16 Development Squad Match

By tyronepro Thu 12th Apr

The following players are requested to meet at one of the following pickup points for a match with Donegal Development Squad this Saturday at 12:30am:

Kevin Coney Ardboe
Eden Mullin Augher
Donal Robinson Brocagh
Ryan Bradley Cappagh
Laim Devlin Castlederg
Patrick Porter Castlederg
Rhys Quinn Clonoe
Sean Corr Coalisland
Eoghan Hampsey Coalisland
Aiden Gribben Cookstown
Aidan Quinn Donaghmore
Corinn Kelly Dungannon
Sonnie Mc Donagh Fintona
Ronan Nugent Galbally
Enda McGarrity Galbally
Eoghan McGarvey Gortin
Sean McKenna Gortin
Seamus Warnock Greencastle
Aiden Clarke Greencastle
Gavin Slane Greencastle
Enda McAleer Kildress
Jonathon Connolly Kildress
Conall Monaghan Killeeshil
Caolan Devlin Killeeshil
Shane Dobbs Loughmacrory
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Connell Mc Vey Moortown
Emmett Meehan Naomh Mhuire
Conor O Rourke Naomh Mhuire
Ciaran Hughes Naomh Mhuire
Tiernan McNamee Newtownstewart
Riane Samir Omagh
Macauley Quinn Stewartstown
John Lee Stewartstown
Darragh McCauley Strabane
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Lee Breenan Trillick
Jonah Lafferty Urney
Joe Colton Omagh

Lynch’s Bus Pickup Points
Dungannon Donnelly Brothers at 10:15
Ballygawley  Park and Ride at 10:45
Mellon Country Inn at 11:15
*Players are asked to bring a tracksuit, tyrone socks and shorts, water bottle and a packed lunch.

By tyronepro Thu 12th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners