Admin Login

U10 Go-Games Blitz

By damian Sun 1st Jul

Please find below the proposed U10 Go-Games football groups for Saturday 7th July 2012. Could all clubs please report to the host venue for 10.30 am. Please note host clubs are responsible for coordinating fixtures and supplying referees at each blitz. If clubs are not attending it is important they inform Go-Games coordinator Des O’Doherty 07845467572
(Email: as early as possible.
Attached are details about the GAA RESPECT Initiative which is being developed to ensure that Gaelic Games in Tyrone are promoted in a positive manner and an environment which is conducive to ensuring that ALL participants achieve their full potential. All coordinators and host clubs are asked to implement these measures during the Go-Games blitzes.
Also attached is the GAA “Code of Behaviour when working with underage players” which addresses the minimum levels of behaviour, practice and conduct required from our young players, coaches, mentors, supporters, parents, guardians, referees and clubs.
Group 1 in Trillick
Drumragh, Trillick, An Charraig Mhór, Loughmacrory
Group 2 in Coalisland
Errigal Ciarán, Omagh Coalisland, Cappagh
Group 3 in Dungannon
Clonoe, Donaghmore, Dungannon, Galbally
Group 4 in Urney
Owen Roes, Urney, Aghyaran, Clann na Gael, ,
Group 5 in Pomeroy
Edendork, Derrytresk, Stewartstown, Beragh, Pomeroy,
Group 6 in Ardboe
Moortown, Ardboe, Cookstown, Derrylaughlan,
Group 7 in Brackaville
Rock, Brackaville, Brockagh, Gortin
Group 8 in Dromore
Tattyreagh, Fintona, Dromore, Greencastle,
Group 9 in Moy
Moy, Kileeshil, Eglish, Kildress, Clogher,
Group 10 in Castlederg
Newtownstewart, Castlederg, Strabane, Drumquin,
Group 11 in Eskra
Augher, Eskra, Glenelly, Aghaloo,
Le gach dea-ghuí
Deasún Ó Dochartaigh

By damian Sun 1st Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners