Admin Login

U10 Go-Games Fixtures

By damian Mon 4th Jun

Please find below the proposed U10 Go-Games football groups for Saturday 9th June 2012. Could all clubs please report to the host venue for 10.30 am. Please note host clubs are responsible for coordinating fixtures and supplying referees at each blitz. If clubs are not attending it is important they inform Go-Games coordinator Des O’Doherty 07845467572
(Email: as early as possible.
Also please note that in accordance with the Safeguarding Vulnerable Groups (NI) Order 2007 all U10 Go-Games mentors should have applied for and received an Enhanced Disclosure Certificate through their club. If you have any queries about this matter please contact either myself or the Tyrone Children’s Officer, Kathryn Anderson (
Group 1 in Drumragh
Drumragh, Trillick, An Charraig Mhór, Loughmacrory
Group 2 in Errigal Ciaran
Errigal Ciarán, Omagh  Coalisland, Cappagh
Group 3 in Clonoe
Clonoe, Donaghmore, Dungannon, Galbally
Group 4 in Owen Roes
Owen Roes, Urney,  Aghyaran, Clann na Gael, Beragh,
Group 5 in Edendork
Edendork, Brackaville, Brockagh Derrytresk,
Group 6 in Moortown
Moortown, Ardboe, Cookstown, Derrylaughlan,
Group 7 in Rock
Rock, Stewartstown, Greencastle, Gortin
Group 8 in Tattyreagh
Tattyreagh, Fintona, Aghaloo, Dromore
Group 9 in Pomeroy
Pomeroy, Moy, Kileeshil, Eglish, Kildress,
Group 10 in Newtownstewart
Newtownstewart, Castlederg, Strabane,  Drumquin,
Group 11 in Augher
Augher, Clogher, Eskra, Glenelly,
Le gach dea-ghuí
Deasún Ó Dochartaigh

By damian Mon 4th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners