Admin Login

U14 Development Camp

By tyronepro Tue 13th May

 U14 Development Camp –  The second session (in red) will take place on Saturday 17th May at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey. Please see dates and times below:
Session 2: 17th May (Players arrive at 3.15pm.  Training will commence at 3.30pm.  Players can be lifted at 4.45pm)
Session 3: 14th June (Players arrive 1.45pm. Training will commence at 2.00pm.  Players can be lifted at 3.30pm)
Session 4: 21st June (Players arrive 1.45pm.  Training will commence at 2.00pm.  Players can be lifted at 3.30pm)
Players are expected to have their own Gum Shield, Gloves, Water Bottle with them for training. Players are encouraged to bring a light snack with them to eat after the session.​
Players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey at 3.15pm.  Training will commence at 3.30pm.  Parents/Guardians can lift players at 4.45pm
Name                             Club
Ryan Loughran             Ardboe
Dean Mc Kenna            Beragh
Ronan Rafferty             Cappagh
Paul Fox                       Cappagh
Sean White                  Cappagh
Oran Mc Donald          Cappagh
Ronan Corey                Clonoe
Caomhin Murphy         Coalisland
Liam Lyons                   Coalisland
James Duffy                 Derrylaughan
Fintan Campbell         Derrytresk
Lorcan Quinn               Donaghmore
Cathal Colton               Dromore
Jamie-Louis Law           Dromore
Johnny Mc Rory            Dromore
Andrew Colgan             Drumragh
Ryan Jones                    Dungannon Clarkes
Patrick Keogh                Dungannon Clarkes
Davin Cummings          Dungannon Clarkes
Ruairi Conlon               Edendork
Sean Mc Geary            Edendork
Mark Mc Anenly          Errigal Ciaran
Ciaran Horisk               Errigal Ciaran
Aidan Donnelly            Fintona
Darragh Corrigan        Galbally
Rory Kennedy              Glenelly
Garvin Mc Gatvey        Glenelly
Ciaran Coyle               Greencastle
Niall Coyle                  Greencastle
Shane Grimes               Loughmacrory
Ryan Mallon                 Moortown
Shane O Hagon            Moy
James Birt                   Moy
Tori Nicholas               Newtownstewart
Dylan Nicolas              Newtownstewart
Sean Laird                    Omagh
Cormac Corry               Omagh
Oisin Dooher                Owen Roes
Niall Mc Aleer             Owen Roes
Damien Mc Crossan    Owen Roes
Shane Murphy              Rock
Conor Garrity                Rock
Conor Ward                  Rock
Owen Sweeney             Strabane
Liam Gray                     Trillick
Peter Mc Caughey       Trillick
Sean Mc Caughey         Trillick
Sean Maxwell                 Urney
By tyronepro Tue 13th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners