Admin Login

U14 Hurling Academy -Sunday 24th July

By tyronepro Fri 22nd Jul

The following players are requested to attend the U14 hurling Academy squad session on this Sunday 24th July at Tyrone Gaa Centre,Garvaghy.
Players are requested to be in changing rooms before 10am and session to be finished by 11.30am .
Any players unable to attend must contact Aidan at

Oran Toal Cappagh
Michael Kelly Cappagh
Tom Cunningham Cappagh
Patrick Cochrane Cappagh
Brian Conway Eire og
Seamus Sweeney Eire og
Cahir Munroe Eire og
Oisin McCallan Eire og
Shane Mckenna Eire og
Colm Eccles Eire og
Connall McKee Eire og
Eammon Hughes Eire og
Oliver Sherry Eire og
Enda McKenna Eire og
Reanin O Donnaile Eire og
James Grogen Eire og
Mattie Neill Eire og
Michael Little Eoghan Ruadh
Fionn Devlin Eoghan Ruadh
Cain Ferguson Eoghan Ruadh
Sean Paul McKernan Eoghan Ruadh
Jason McAteer Eoghan Ruadh
Harry Morgan Eoghan Ruadh
Adam Toner Eoghan Ruadh
Turlough Mullin Eoghan Ruadh
Sean Doran Eoghan Ruadh
Ciaran McNally Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Donnelly Eoghan Ruadh
Mark Mc Cann Eoghan Ruadh
Conall Molloy Eoghan Ruadh
Josh Campbell Eoghan Ruadh
Niall Daly Eoghan Ruadh
Jude Kane Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig quinn Eoghan Ruadh
Karol Galka Fintona
Oisin Cranny Fintona
Cathair McMenamin Fintona
Ronan Maguire NCC
Caolan McLoughlin NCC
Niall Devln NCC
Eoghain Orr NCC
Matthew Duffy NCC
Conor Fitzgerald NCC
Ger McElholm Omagh
Fionnbharr Taggart Omagh
Byron O’Neill Omagh
Paul Donnelly Omagh
Enda Donnelly Omagh
Jakub Krawcyzk Omagh
Dylan Taggart Omagh
Tiernan Cox Omagh
Matthew McNamee Omagh
Jordan gallagher Strabane
Jarlath mcghee strabane
Seamus devine strabane
Anthony crossan strabane

By tyronepro Fri 22nd Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners