Admin Login

U14 Hurling Academy -Sunday 3rd July

By tyronepro Thu 30th Jun

The following players are requested to attend the U14 hurling Academy squad session on this Sunday 3rd July at Tyrone GAA Centre,Garvaghy.
Players are requested to be in changing rooms before 10am and session to be finished by 11.30am .
Any players unable to attend must contact Aidan at
Oran Toal – Cappagh
Michael Kelly – Cappagh
Patrick Cochrane – Cappagh
Tom Cunningham – Cappagh
Brian Conway – Eire og
Seamus Sweeney – Eire og
Cahir Munroe – Eire og
Connall McKee – Eire og
Oisin McCallan – Eire og
Enda McKenna – Eire og
Colm Eccles – Eire og
Eammon Hughes – Eire og
Oliver Sherry – Eire og
Shane Mckenna – Eire og
Reanin O Donnaile – Eire og
Mattie Neill – Eire og
Cain Ferguson – Eoghan Ruadh
Fionn Devlin – Eoghan Ruadh
Jason McAteer – Eoghan Ruadh
Adam Toner – Eoghan Ruadh
Turlough Mullin – Eoghan Ruadh
Harry Morgan – Eoghan Ruadh
James Ferron – Eoghan Ruadh
Sean Paul McKernan – Eoghan Ruadh
Michael Little – Eoghan Ruadh
Sean Doran – Eoghan Ruadh
Ciaran McNally – Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Donnelly – Eoghan Ruadh
Mark Mc Cann – Eoghan Ruadh
Conall Molloy – Eoghan Ruadh
Niall Daly – Eoghan Ruadh
Jude Kane – Eoghan Ruadh
Josh Campbell – Eoghan Ruadh
Oisin Cranny – Fintona
Karol Galka – Fintona
Cathair McMenamin – Fintona
Ronan Maguire – NCC
Caolan McLoughlin – NCC
Matthew Duffy – NCC
Niall Devln – NCC
Eoghain Orr – NCC
Oisín Skeffington – NCC
Conor Fitzgerald – NCC
Fionnbharr Taggart – Omagh
Enda Donnelly – Omagh
Byron O’Neill – Omagh
Paul Donnelly – Omagh
Dylan Taggart – Omagh
Jakub Krawcyzk – Omagh
Matthew McNamee – Omagh
Ger McElholm – Omagh
Tiernan Cox – Omagh

By tyronepro Thu 30th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners