Admin Login

U14 hurling academy this Wednesday

By tyronepro Mon 10th Apr

The following players are requested to attend the U14 hurling Academy squads trials on Wednesday 12th April at Tyrone Gaa Centre,Garvaghey.
Players are requested to be in changing rooms at 6.45pm sharp with session  finished by 8.15pm. Can each club contact their players and arrange transport .


Daire McBride Cappagh
Patrick Cochrane Cappagh
Paul Furey Cappagh
Tom Cunningham Cappagh
Cahair Conway Cappagh
Cathoir McCrory Eire Og
Colum Mccory Eire Og
Conall McKee Eire Og
Connall McKee Eire Og
Darragh Nixon Eire Og
Donall Sweeney Eire Og
Enda McKenna Eire Og
Joe Warnock Eire Og
Kieran Mulholland Eire Og
Michael Clarke Eire Og
Oisin Coyle Eire Og
Oliver Sherry Eire Og
Reanin O Donnaile Eire Og
Seamus Sweeney Eire Og
Shane Mckenna Eire Og
Adam Toner Eoghan Ruadh
Ciaran McNally Eoghan Ruadh
Conor McCann Eoghan Ruadh
Fionnan Molloy Eoghan Ruadh
Harry Morgan Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Donnelly Eoghan Ruadh
Jamie Gildernew Eoghan Ruadh
Jason McAteer Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig quinn Eoghan Ruadh
Ryan Devlin Eoghan Ruadh
Turlough Mullin Eoghan Ruadh
Kevin Daly Eoghan Ruadh
Tre McGurgan Eoghan Ruadh
Adam Donnely Eoghan Ruadh
Daithi o’Faolain Eoghan Ruadh
Conor McLaughlin Eoghan Ruadh
Lorcan Donnelly Eoghan Ruadh
Ewan McCabe Eoghan Ruadh
shea McCarton Eoghan Ruadh
Cathair McMenamin Fintona
Oisin Cranny Fintona
Malachy Cassidy Fintona
Daniel Mckernan Fintona
Padraig Gavin Fintona
Ben O Donnell NCC
Ciaran Corr NCC
Daire Fee NCC
Finn Murray NCC
Fionn Mac Neill NCC
Jack Canavan NCC
Matthew Duffy NCC
Rory McErlean NCC
Seamus McGrath NCC
Shea Mone NCC
Conrad Mckeown NCC
Alec Symington Omagh
Cian McGuigan Omagh
Darragh Murray Omagh
Enda Donnelly Omagh
Fionnbharr Taggart Omagh
Jakub Krawcyzk Omagh
Lorcan Barr kelly Omagh
Michael MacSalaigh Omagh
Micheal Moloney Omagh
Paul McKenna Omagh
Ryan Gormley Omagh
Tiernan Cox Omagh
Enda McCaffrey omagh
Oran Gallagher omagh
Mattew Law omagh
Jack Barr Kelly omagh
Ronan Strain omagh
Cormac O kane strabane
By tyronepro Mon 10th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners