Admin Login

U14 Hurling Development Squad

By damian Sun 15th Aug

The last training session of the county U14 development squad will take place in Killyclogher on Fri 20th commencing @ 7.30 sharp.
We would like a full turn-out of all the squad members listed below.
Ceapach:                Pauric O’Neill, Matthew Sweeney, Eoghain Winters
Éire Óg:                  Conor Cobane, Peadar Daly, Dean Rafferty
Eoghain Ruadh:       Sean Coyle, Jake Cullen, James Fox, Corin Kelly, Paudie Mallon, Conor Mullan, Tiernan Taggart
Naomh Colum Cille: Andrew Byrne, Seancaio Corr, John Lee, Colm O’Hagan, Rory O’Hagan, Sean Timlin
Naomh Eoin:           Aaron Devine, Cahir McGovern, Michael McKernaghan, Peter McKernaghan
Na Seamrógaí:        Rory Connolly, Jason Maxwell, Jordan Breslin, Gavin McNamee, Alex Murphy
** All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.
The next get together will be on Saturday 28th August for the National U14 hurling tournament in Annyalla, Co Monaghan. Teams participating include Sligo, Leitrim, Louth, Longford, Cavan, Fermanagh, Monaghan, Donegal and Tyrone.
Is mise, George Byrne

By damian Sun 15th Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners