Admin Login

U14 School of Excellence Squad – Change of Time

By tyronepro Thu 4th Nov

The following players are requested to attend a challenge game against Donegal this Saturday in Castlederg, all players are to be in attendance for 10:15am:

Kevin Coney Ardboe
Eden Mullin Augher
Johnny Woods Beragh
Nathan Grimes Beragh
Ryan Bradley Cappagh
Ferghal Meenagh Cappagh
Liam Devlin Castlederg
Paraic Keyes Castlederg
Mark Mc Connell Clogher
Sean Corr Coalisland
Caolan Gordon D’laughan
Simon Conroy Errigal Ciaran
Conor McAnenley Errigan Ciaran
Padraig McAnenly Errigal Ciaran
Patrick O’Neill Errigal
Ciaran Niall Kelly Errigal Cairan
Ronan Nugent Galbally
Aaron O Neill Gortin
Aiden Clarke Greencastle
Seamus Warnock Greencastle
Gavin Slane Greencastle
Sonny Mc Donagh Fintona
Shane Dobbs Loughmacrory
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Kieran Hughes Naomh Mhuire
Conor O’Rourke Namoh Mhuire
Shane Ashenhurst Newtownstewart
Joe Colton Omagh
Daniel Mullen Omagh
Riane Samire Omagh
Lee Breenan  Trillick
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Jonah Lafferty Urney
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle, shorts, socks and a warm tracksuit
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
By tyronepro Thu 4th Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners