Admin Login

U15 & U16 hurling Academy -Monday 16th May

By tyronepro Wed 11th May

The following players are requested to attend the U15 & U16 hurling Academy squad session on Monday 16th May at Tyrone Gaa Centre,Garvaghy.
Players are requested to be in changing rooms at 6.30pm sharp for 6.45pm start and session be finished by 8.00pm. Can each club contact their players and arrange transport .

Ruairi Slane Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Michael Gormley Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Cormac Munroe Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Padraig Begley Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Oisin Daly Carrickmore Eíre Óg
John Francis Devlin Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Tiarnan O’Gara Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Conor Donaghy Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Peter McGarrity Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Eoghan Grimes Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Aaron Montgomery Cappagh
Ben Gormley Eoghan Ruadh
Sean McGeary Eoghan Ruadh
David Kelly Eoghan Ruadh
James McCann Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Toner Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig Hughes Eoghan Ruadh
Phillip McGrath Eoghan Ruadh
Kieran Drummond NCC
Sean Laird Omagh
Matthew McClements Omagh
Tyler Diver Shamrocks
Kyle Mc Bride Shamrocks
Conal Doherty Shamrocks
Rian Haughey Cappagh
Joe Mc Gurk Cappagh
Dylan McPhillips Cappagh
John Sherry Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Micheal Kerr Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Turlough McNally Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Eoin glackin Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Conall Devlin Eoghan Ruadh
Fergal Donaghy Eoghan Ruadh
Rory Weir Eoghan Ruadh
Brian Rush Eoghan Ruadh
Cormac Hughes Eoghan Ruadh
Liam McLoughlin Eoghan Ruadh
Dualtach McKee Eoghan Ruadh
Conn Ferron Eoghan Ruadh
Matthew McCann Eoghan Ruadh
Daithi Corr Eoghan Ruadh
Conor MacGinty Eoghan Ruadh
Darragh Hamill Eoghan Ruadh
Donal Sheeran Eoghan Ruadh
Ryan McCrory Eoghan Ruadh
Antoin corr NCC
Tom McClements Omagh
Jordan O’Reilly Omagh
Oisin McGuigan Omagh
Cormac Taggart Omagh
Paul Donnelly Omagh
Rhys Mc Gavigan Shamrocks
By tyronepro Wed 11th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners