Admin Login

U17 Development Squad Trial List

By tyronepro Fri 17th Jan

All players are requested to be at Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey for U17 Development Squad Trials on Saturday 18th January (tomorrow) at 11.30am.  Players are requested to bring their own water bottle and warm tracksuit. (Trials are on 3G Pitch, therefore no medal studs)

Following dates for U17 Development Squad Trials as follows:
Monday 20th January – Players to arrive 7.00pm – Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Sunday 26th January – Players to arrive 11.30am – Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey
Please Note: All players on the 2013 U16 Development Squad/Current Tyrone Minor Squad will not be requested to attend the 3 trials.
All players must bring their Player Profile to tomorrow’s trial and give to their Head Coach on arrival.
Name Club
Niall Mc Elroy Aghaloo
Dillion Mc Kenna Aghaloo
Shane Regan Aghaloo
Oisin Gildernew Aghaloo
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Ciaran Mc Glinchey Aghyaran
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Manus Teague Ardboe
Conall Mc Ginn Augher
Eoin Treanor Augher
Liam Donnelly Augher
Jack Campbell Beragh
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Aaron Owens Beragh
Shea Fee Brackaville
Sean Day Brackaville
James O Hagan Brackaville
James Devlin Brackaville
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Matthew Mc Aleer Cappagh
Gerard Duddy Cappagh
Tiernan Mc Namee Cappagh
Eoin Teague Cappagh
Martin Gorman Cappagh
Mark Flanagan Cappagh
Sean Mc Aleer Cappagh
Aidan Fullerton Carrickmore
Peader Daly Carrickmore
Ronan Mc Kay Carrickmore
Niall Allison Carrickmore
Dean Rafferty Carrickmore
Tony Devine Clann na nGael
Danny Conwell Clann na nGael
Dylan Coyle Cookstown Fr Rocks
Dean Teague Cookstown Fr Rocks
Conor O Neill Cookstown Fr Rocks
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown Fr Rocks
Johnny Campbell Derrytresk
Aidan Garvin Derrytresk
Daioth Og Mc Kee Derrytresk
Caolan Mulgrew Donaghmore
Sean Mc Caul Donaghmore
Keelan Gillen Donaghmore
Peter Teague Dromore
Ciaran McCormick Dromore
Ronan Slevin Dromore
Declan Mc Nulty Dromore
Calum Ward Dromore
Cahir Mc Govern Dromore
Shane Skelton Drumquin
Eamon Rea Drumragh
Thomas Mullin Drumragh
Mark Mehaffey Drumragh
Ciaran Barker Dungannon Clarkes
Patrick Molloy Dungannon Clarkes
Gary Molloy Dungannon Clarkes
Lorcan Mallon Dungannon Clarkes
Conn Kilpatrick Edendork
Conor Hughes Edendork
Eoghan Conlon Edendork
Eoin Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Eoin Mc Nelis Errigal Ciaran
Cathal Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Daniel Blake Errigal Ciaran
Brian Pio Boyle Errigal Ciaran
Francis Mc Conville Errigal Ciaran
Niall Donnelly Errigal Ciaran
Barry Mc Caffrey Errigal Ciaran
Rj Mc Aleer Errigal Ciaran
Liam Maguire Fintona
Cathal Starrs Fintona
Andrew Mc Grath Fintona
Maurice Mc Cloughan Fintona
Niall Murray Fintona
Peter Quinn Galbally
Thomas Mc Cool Galbally
John Hanna Galbally
Niall Mc Kenna Galbally
Conor Donnelly Galbally
Colm Mc Aleer Galbally
Enda Mc Aleer Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Seamus Bradley Glenelly
Caolan O Neill Gortin
Caolan Mc Aleer Greencastle
Peter Fox Greencastle
Shane Mc Nally Kildress
Darren O Kane Kildress
Conor Quinn (Currently injured) Kildress
Conor O Donnell Loughmacrory
Cathair Curran Loughmacrory
Cormac Harte Loughmacrory
Christopher Mc Guigan Moortown
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Shane Mc Keown Moortown
Conor Mc Lernon Moortown
Ryan Coleman Moy
Patrick Mackle Moy
Calum Fleming Moy
Thomas Clarke Omagh
Diarmaid O Doherty Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Tiernan Bradley Omagh
Aaron O Kane Omagh
David Gormley Omagh
Mark Mc Bride Omagh
Caolan Gillespie Omagh
Oran Mc Golderick Omagh
Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes
Kevin Cairns Owen Roes
Cathal Kelly Owen Roes
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Jack Devlin Pomeroy
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Sean Lagan Pomeroy
Martin Corrigan Rock
Padhric Mc Cay Strabane Sigersons
Shay Callaghan Strabane Sigersons
Mark Mc Adams Strabane Sigersons
Aaron Mc Dermot Strabane Sigersons
Mathew Campbell Strabane Sigersons
John O Reilly Strabane Sigersons
Cormac Mc Laughlin Tattyreagh
Eoghain Murray Tattyreagh
James Darcy Tattyreagh
Fergal Armstrong Tattyreagh
Gerard Mc Dermott Tattyreagh
Niall Murray Tattyreagh
Caolan Pritchard Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh
Brian Callaghan Tattyreagh
Gavin Elliott Urnai
Paul Mc Grenra Urnai
By tyronepro Fri 17th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners