Admin Login

U17/U18 Tyrone hurling session-30th January

By tyronepro Mon 23rd Jan

The following players are requested to attend the U17 & U18 hurling Academy squad trials on Monday 30th January at MUSA,Cookstown(Indoor pitch).
Players are requested to be in changing rooms at 7.30pm sharp and session will be finished by 9.00pm .Players Must bring runners and hurling gear.
Can each club contact their players and arrange transport
Sean Donaghy – Eoghan Ruadh
Ciaran Ross – Eoghan Ruadh
Stevie Currie – Eoghan Ruadh
Ronan Boyle – Eoghan Ruadh
Eoin Gildernew – Eoghan Ruadh
Adam Cullen – Eoghan Ruadh
Ben Gormley – Eoghan Ruadh
James McCann – Eoghan Ruadh
Sean McGeary – Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig Hughes – Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Toner – Eoghan Ruadh
Philip McGrath – Eoghan Ruadh
Fergal Donaghy – Eoghan Ruadh
Brian Rush – Eoghan Ruadh
Rory Weir – Eoghan Ruadh
Matthew McCann – Eoghan Ruadh
Daithi Corr – Eoghan Ruadh
Connor MacGinty – Eoghan Ruadh
Odhran Mc Kernan – Eire og
Thomas Mc Callan – Eire og
Jarlath Kerr – Eire og
Arnoldas Mac Ildulskas – Eire og
Oran Mc Kee – Eire og
Matty Mc Callan – Eire og
Dearcann O’Donnaille – Eire og
conor kelly – Eire og
Aaron Travers – Eire og
Niall McKenna – Eire og
Michael Gormley – Eire og
Oisin Daly – Eire og
Ruairi Slane – Eire og
John Francis Devlin – Eire og
Padraig Begley – Eire og
Cormac Munroe – Eire og
Peter McGarrity – Eire og
Tiarnan O’Gara – Eire og
Conor McCory – Eire og
Conor Donaghy – Eire og
Eoin glackin – Eire og
Turlough McNally – Eire og
Micheal Kerr – Eire og
John sherry – Eire og
Sheamy Muldoon – Eglish
Antoin Corr – Naomh Colum Cille
Conor Doyle – Naomh Colum Cille
Simon Gervin – Naomh Colum Cille
Eoin logue – Naomh Colum Cille
Oisín McHugh – Naomh Colum Cille
Ciarán Mckeever – Naomh Colum Cille
Niall McKeown – Naomh Colum Cille
Damien O Hagan – Naomh Colum Cille
Mícheall O Hagan – Naomh Colum Cille
Eoghan O Neill Mór – Naomh Colum Cille
Oisín O Neill Mór – Naomh Colum Cille
John Mc Gurk – Cappagh
Ryan Mc Caul – Cappagh
Mark Mc Kenna – Cappagh
Jacob Corry – Cappagh
Aaron Montgomery – Cappagh
Joe McGurk – Cappagh
Ryan Haughey – Cappagh
Mark Corry – Omagh
Oisin Sally – Omagh
Ciaran Lagan – Omagh
Jordan O’Reilly – Omagh
Tom McClements – Omagh
Cormac Taggart – Omagh
Conal Doherty – Strabane Shamrocks
Tyler Diver – Strabane Shamrocks
Conor McGillicudy – Strabane Shamrocks

By tyronepro Mon 23rd Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners