Admin Login

U8 Go-Games Confirmed

By damian Sun 15th Apr

A Chairde
Please find below the confirmed U8 Go-Games groups for Saturday 21st April 2012. Could all clubs please report to the host venue for 10.30 am. If clubs are not attending it is important they inform Go-Games coordinator Des O’Doherty 07845467572 (Email: as early as possible.
Attached are details about the GAA RESPECT Initiative which is being developed to ensure that Gaelic Games in Tyrone are promoted in a positive manner and an environment which is conducive to ensuring that ALL participants achieve their full potential. All coordinators and host clubs are asked to implement these measures during the Go-Games blitzes.

Group A in Killyclogher
Cappagh, Omagh, Strabane, Dromore
Group B in Carrickmore
An Charraig Mhór, Donaghmore, Loughmacrory, Galbally

Group C in Clogher
Clogher, Augher, Eskra, Aghaloo

Group D in Tattyreagh
Tattyreagh, Drumragh, Fintona, Trillick

Group E in Newtownstewart
Newtownstewart, Castlederg, Glenelly, Clann na Gael,

Group F in Gortin at 2.30pm (Gortin have a fun run in morning)
Gortin, Owen Roes, Urney, Drumquin, Aghyaran

Group G in Pomeroy
Pomeroy, Rock, Greencastle, Stewartstown

Group H in Clonoe
Clonoe, Coalisland, Moortown, Kildress

Group I in Moy
Moy, Edendork, Eglish, Ardboe

Group J in Brockagh
Brockagh, Brackaville, Derrytresk, Derrylaughlin,

Group K in Errigal Ciarán
Errigal Ciarán, Dungannon, Kileeshil, Beragh
Le gach dea-ghuí
Deasún Ó Dochartaigh

By damian Sun 15th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners