Admin Login

Under 15 & 16 Development Squad meeting in Garvaghey

By tyronepro Fri 8th Mar

The below named players are requested to attend a meeting on Friday evening in the Garvaghey Centre, @ 7:30pm. Training gear plus exercise resources can be obtained on the evening for a contribution fee of £12. It is compulsory that all players are in attendance accompanied by a parent/guardian.
Under 16 Development Squad
Eamon Rae Drumagh
Fintan Mc Clure Clonoe
Diamurd O Doherty Omagh
Gary Molloy Dungannon
Andrew Mc Grath Fintona
Shane Mc Nally Kildress
Sean Day Brackville
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Christopher Mc Guigan Moortown
Callium Fleming Moy
Colin Campbell Galbally
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Shane Mc Guigan Greencastle
Conner Quinn Kildress
Mark Quinn Galbally
Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Jody Mc Glone Aghaloo
Patrick Sheeky Ardboe
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Aidy Fullen Carrickmore
Gerard Woods Coalisland
Rhys Teague Coalisland
Michael Mc Kernan Coalisland
Caolan Mulgrew Donaghmore
Peter Teague Dromore
Con Kilpatrick Edendork
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Ryan Coleman Moy
Michael Corless Newtownstewart
Conor Traynor Newtownstewart
Thomas Clarke Omagh
Ryan Mc Aleer Owen Roes
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Eoighan Murray Tattyreagh
Under 15 Development Squad
Oisin Donnelly Beragh
Conor Shields Clogher
Matthew McGleenan Eglish
Bartley Finnegan Eglish
Tom Loughran Moy
Francie Kelly Moy
Eoghain keenan Fintona
Cathal Gillespie Fintona
James Devlin Moortown
Conal Mc Cormack Owen Roes
Ryan Gray Trillick
Brendan Gallen Aghyaran
Shayne Devine Glenelly
Dean Crawford Gortin
Dara McDermott Greencastle
Eoghain Hagan Kildress
Jerome Devenny Castlederg
Paul Donnelly Derrylaughan
Aiden Gervin Derrylaughan
Tomas Carney Derrylaughan
Gavin Corr Derrylaughan
Caolan Corr Derrylaughan
Michael O’Neill Clonoe
Arian Devlin Clonoe
Paul Donaghy Edendork
Eoin Donnelly Newtonstewart
Caoimhin Quinn Galbally
Tiernan Mc Connell Augher
Eoin Byrne Aghyaran
Thomas Dolan Aghyaran
Brannan Molloy Donaghmore
Jamie McKeown Clogher
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Callum Dean Fintona
Shea O’Driscoll Cookstown
Conor O’Neill Omagh
Cathal Corrigan Errigal
Dalaigh Jones Dungannon
Sean Connolly Moortown
Mark Mc Gonagle Edendork
Rory Donaghy Owen Roes
Tiernan Hurl Moortown
Conan McDonald Brockagh
Tiernan Drayne Donaghmore
Tiernan Toner Cookstown
Daniel Kerr Galbally

By tyronepro Fri 8th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners