Admin Login

Under 15 Development Squad Blitz- Group 1

By tyronepro Wed 23rd May

The following players are requested to attend Under15 Development Squad Blitz this Saturday in Owenbeg Dungiven. Bus leaving Omagh Youth Sport Car park at 10am
*Players are requested to bring a warm tracksuit, a packed lunch and a water bottle.
*Return bus home will drop players off at Omagh Youth Sport Car park at approximately 3:45pm
Jody mc Glone Aghaloo
Dillon Mc Kenna Aghaloo
Niall Mc Elroy Aghaloo
Oisin Gildernew Aghaloo
Brian Penrose Aghayarn
Eamon Mc Connell Glenelly
Peter Teague Dromore
Ronan Slevin Dromore
James Darcy Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh
Eoghain Murray Tattyreagh
Conor Mc Gowan Fintona
Andrew Mc Grath Fintona
Ryan Mc Aleer Owen Roes
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes
Tony Devine Clan na nGael
Shane Mc Guigan Greencastle
Mel Mc Cullagh Greencastle
Peter Fox Greencastle
Tiarnan Bradley Omagh
Aaron O’Kane Omagh
Mark Mc Bride Omagh
Darryl Conway Omagh
Diarmuid O’Doherty Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Michael Corless Newtonstewart
Conor Traynor Newtonstewart
Eamon Rae Drumragh

By tyronepro Wed 23rd May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners