Admin Login

Under 15 Development Squad Blitz – Group 2

By tyronepro Wed 23rd May

The following players are requested to attend Under15 Development Squad Blitz this Saturday in Owenbeg Dungiven. Bus leaving Glenavon Car Park in Cookstown at 10:30am:
*Players are requested to bring a warm tracksuit, packed lunch and water bottle.
*Return bus will drop players off at Glenavon Car Park in Cookstown at approximately 3:30pm
Campbell Colin Galbally
Coleman Ryan Moy
Coyle Dylan Cookstown
Cullen Sean Clonoe
Day Sean Brackaville
Devlin Jack Pomeroy
Donnelly Ronan Cookstown
Doran Sean Pomeroy
Hamill Darragh Killeshill
Hurson Shea Galbally
Mackle Patrick Moy
McAleer Enda Galbally
McClure Fintan Clonoe
McGuigan Jack Moortown
McKeown Shane Moortown
McKernan Michael Coalisland
McLaughlin Conor Clonoe
Megarry Mark Cookstown
Molloy Gary Dungannon
Molloy Patrick Dungannon
O’Hagen Cormac Coalisland
O Kane Darren Kildress
Quinn Mark Galbally
Quinn Patrick Galbally
Quinn Conor Kildress
Rafferty Liam Galbally
Teague Rhys Coalisland
Teague Tiernan Coalisland
Teague Dean Cookstown
Timlin Sean Clonoe
Woods Gerard Coalisland
Woods Aidan Pomeroy

By tyronepro Wed 23rd May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners