Admin Login

Under 15 Development Squad Blitz

By tyronepro Wed 25th Jul

The following players are requested to attend Under15 Development Squad Blitz this Saturday in Galbally at 11am:
*Players are requested to bring a warm tracksuit, packed lunch and water bottle.
Name Club
Jody McGlone Aghaloo
Dillon McKenna Aghaloo
Niall McElroy Aghaloo
Oisin Gildernew Aghaloo
Brian Penrose Aghayarn
Eamon McConnell Glenelly
Peter Teague Dromore
Ronan Slevin Dromore
James Darcy Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh
Eoghain Murray Tattyreagh
Conor McGowan Fintona
Andrew McGrath Fintona
Ryan McAleer Owen Roes
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Jack McGeehan Owen Roes
Tony Devine Clan na nGael
Shane McGuigan Greencastle
Mel McCullagh Greencastle
Peter Fox Greencastle
Tiarnan Bradley Omagh
Aaron O’Kane Omagh
Mark McBride Omagh
Darryl Conway Omagh
Diarmuid O’Doherty Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Michael Corless Newtonstewart
Conor Traynor Newtonstewart
Eamon Rae Drumragh
Name Club
Colin Campbell Galbally
Ryan Coleman Moy
Dylan Coyle Cookstown
Sean Cullen Clonoe
Sean Day Brackaville
Jack Devlin Pomeroy
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Darragh Hamill Killeshill
Shea Hurson Galbally
Patrick Mackle Moy
Enda McAleer Galbally
Fintan McClure Clonoe
Jack McGuigan Moortown
Shane McKeown Moortown
Michael McKernan Coalisland
Conor McLaughlin Clonoe
Mark Megarry Cookstown
Gary Molloy Dungannon
Cormac O’Hagen Coalisland
Darren O Kane Kildress
Mark Quinn Galbally
Patrick Quinn Galbally
Conor Quinn Kildress
Liam Rafferty Galbally
Rhys Teague Coalisland
Tiernan Teague Coalisland
Dean Teague Cookstown
Sean Timlin Clonoe
Gerard Woods Coalisland
Aidan Woods Pomeroy

By tyronepro Wed 25th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners