Admin Login

Under 15 Development Squad – Group 2

By tyronepro Thu 16th Aug

The following players are requested to attend Under15 Development Squad National Blitz this Saturday in Darver, Louth at 11AM:
Pickup Points
Cookstown Glenavon Carpark at 8:15AM
Dungannon Stangmore Roundabout 8:35AM
*Players are requested to bring a warm tracksuit, packed lunch and water bottle.
Campbell Colin Galbally
Coleman Ryan Moy
Coyle Dylan Cookstown
Cullen Sean Clonoe
Day Sean Brackaville
Devlin Jack Pomeroy
Donnelly Ronan Cookstown
Doran Sean Pomeroy
Hamill Darragh Killeshill
Hurson Shea Galbally
Mackle Patrick Moy
McAleer Enda Galbally
McClure Fintan Clonoe
McGuigan Jack Moortown
McKeown Shane Moortown
McKernan Michael Coalisland
McLaughlin Conor Clonoe
Megarry Mark Cookstown
Molloy Gary Dungannon
Molloy Patrick Dungannon
O’Hagen Cormac Coalisland
O Kane Darren Kildress
Quinn Mark Galbally
Quinn Patrick Galbally
Quinn Conor Kildress
Rafferty Liam Galbally
Teague Rhys Coalisland
Teague Tiernan Coalisland
Teague Dean Cookstown
Timlin Sean Clonoe
Woods Gerard Coalisland
Woods Aidan Pomeroy

By tyronepro Thu 16th Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners