Admin Login

Under 15 Development Squad – Group 2- CHANGED VENUE

By tyronepro Fri 12th Oct

The following players are requested to attend Under15 Development Squad Match against Derry this Saturday in Desertmartin at 12AM:
Bus will lift players at Glenavon Car park in Cookstown at 11AM
*Please note the change from original blitz scheduled for Owenbeg.
*Please note the change in venue from ogra colmcille is due to the heavy rainfall
*Players are requested to bring their Tyrone gear, a warm tracksuit and water bottle.
*Contact your Head Coach Seanie Meyler on 07967467552 if you are unavailable to attend.
Campbell Colin Galbally
Coleman Ryan Moy
Coyle Dylan Cookstown
Cullen Sean Clonoe
Day Sean Brackaville
Devlin Jack Pomeroy
Donnelly Ronan Cookstown
Doran Sean Pomeroy
Hamill Darragh Killeshill
Hurson Shea Galbally
Mackle Patrick Moy
McAleer Enda Galbally
McClure Fintan Clonoe
McGuigan Jack Moortown
McKeown Shane Moortown
McKernan Michael Coalisland
McLaughlin Conor Clonoe
Megarry Mark Cookstown
Molloy Gary Dungannon
Molloy Patrick Dungannon
O’Hagen Cormac Coalisland
O Kane Darren Kildress
Quinn Mark Galbally
Quinn Patrick Galbally
Quinn Conor Kildress
Rafferty Liam Galbally
Teague Rhys Coalisland
Teague Tiernan Coalisland
Teague Dean Cookstown
Timlin Sean Clonoe
Woods Gerard Coalisland
Woods Aidan Pomeroy

By tyronepro Fri 12th Oct

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners