Admin Login

Under 17 Development Squad FMS Session

By tyronepro Wed 16th May

The following players are requested to attend Under 17 development squad FMS (Functional Movement Screening) in Eglish this Saturday at 9:30am:
Oisin Devlin Ardboe
Michael Lynn Ardboe
Cathal Mc Shane Owen Roes
Stephen Harper Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Ronan Mc Geary Galbally
Christopher Morris Galbally
Oisin Mc Hugh Aghyaran
Kosta Savanas Castlederg
Che O Donnell Brackaville
Rian Mc Hugh Brackville
Ciaran Slevin Dromore
Thomas McGrath Fintona
Cilian Mc Cann Fintona
Conor Mc Goldrick Fintona
Conor Smith Trillick
Stephen O’Donnell Trillick
Sean Mc Gale Drumragh
Daniel Lowe S’stown
Conall Heagney Kildress
Tiarnan Donnelly Aghaloo
Declan Mc Cann Beragh
Enda Mc Elroy Eglish
Colm Byrne Eglish
Mark Kavanagh Errigal
Liam Mc Gillian Strabane
Lorcan Glackin Strabane
Pearse Grimes L’macrory
Niall Grimes L’macrory
Pauric Cunningham Pomeroy
Anthony McKenna Pomeroy
Francis Burns Pomeroy
Oliver Mallaghan Ardboe
Sean Fox Greencastle
Shea Hamill Donaghmore
Chris Mc Clean Gortin
*Players are expected to bring indoor gear, a warm tracksuit, a packed lunch and a water bottle.

By tyronepro Wed 16th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners