Admin Login

Under 17 Development Squad Match

By tyronepro Thu 26th Jul

The following players are requested to attend Under 17 development squad match in Donaghmore Saturday 4th August at 9:45am:
*Note that this match will be used as preparation for upcoming blitzs so attendance is essential.
*Players are expected to bring a warm tracksuit, a packed lunch and a water bottle.
Oisin Devlin Ardboe
Michael Lynn Ardboe
Cathal Mc Shane Owen Roes
Stephen Harper Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Ronan Mc Geary Galbally
Christopher Morris Galbally
Oisin Mc Hugh Aghyaran
Kosta Savanas Castlederg
Che O Donnell Brackaville
Rian Mc Hugh Brackville
Ciaran Slevin Dromore
Thomas McGrath Fintona
Cilian Mc Cann Fintona
Conor Mc Goldrick Fintona
Conor Smith Trillick
Stephen O’Donnell Trillick
Sean Mc Gale Drumragh
Daniel Lowe S’stown
Conall Heagney Kildress
Tiarnan Donnelly Aghaloo
Declan Mc Cann Beragh
Enda Mc Elroy Eglish
Colm Byrne Eglish
Mark Kavanagh Errigal
Liam Mc Gillian Strabane
Lorcan Glackin Strabane
Pearse Grimes L’macrory
Niall Grimes L’macrory
Pauric Cunningham Pomeroy
Anthony McKenna Pomeroy
Francis Burns Pomeroy
Oliver Mallaghan Ardboe
Sean Fox Greencastle
Chris Mc Clean Gortin

By tyronepro Thu 26th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners