Admin Login

Minor suffer All Ireland Final agony

By tyronepro Mon 23rd Sep

Electric Ireland All -Ireland Minor Football Championship Final: Tyrone 1-13 Mayo 2-13
Tyrone: S Fox; C Byrne, R Quinn, C McCann; S Hamill, C Morris, P McGirr; R Nugent, F Burns; D Mulgrew, C McKenna, R McGlone; L Brennan, D Gallagher, S McGrath. Subs: C McShane for R McGlone (41), P Donnelly for S McGrath (41), M Lynn for P McGirr (48), S O’Donnell for D Gallagher (56)
Scorers for Tyrone: C McKenna 1-2, L Brennan 0-4 (3f), R Nugent 0-2, David Mulgrew 0-1, R McGlone 0-1, D Gallagher 0-1 (1f), P Donnelly 0-1, C McShane 0-1
Commiserations to the players and management on the result.

By tyronepro Mon 23rd Sep

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners