Hearings Committee (9)
Seamus Hannigan (An Ómaigh) (Chairperson)
Margaret Keenan (An Goirtín) (Secretary)
Mary Daly (An Mháigh)
Patrick Donnelly (An Eochair)
Adrian Scullin (An Chorra Chríochach)
Noel McGeary (An Ghallbhaile)
Martin O’Neill (Brocagh)
Paddy O’ Brien (Loch Mhic Ruairí)
Shane Dorrity (Oilean a’Ghuail)
Hearings Committee Remit
It shall adjudicate on all Disciplinary Matters where a Hearing is prescribed and requested, relating to the Enforcement of Rules arising from matters under the  jurisdiction of the County Committee.