Competitions Control Committee (CCC) (14)
Martin Sludden (An Droim Mór) (Chairperson)
Pat McAtee (Fionntamhnach) (Vice-Chairperson)
Michelle Cox (Droim Ratha) (Secretary)
Stephen McCullagh (Loch Mhic Ruairí) (Adult Fixtures)
Niall McKenna (Coill an Chlochair) (Youth Fixtures)
Aidan Gordan (Loch Mhic Ruairí) (Youth Fixtures)
Tomas Colton (Eoghan Ruadh) (Hurling Fixtures)
Raymond Monteith (Trí Leac) (Adult Referees)
Fabian McGlone (Droim Ratha) (Youth Referees)
Sarahjane Kelly (E.R. Uí Néill) (Discipline)
Mel Taggart (Cluain Eo) (Discipline)
John Devlin (Cabhán a’Chaorthainn) (Referees Administrator)
Dessie Doherty (An Ómaigh) (Feile & Óg Sport)
Adrian Conway (Clann na nGael) (Fixtures’ Analyst)
Competitions Control Committee Remit
It shall be responsible for all arrangements for and control of any matters arising from Games under the jurisdiction of the County Committee, including disciplinary matters other than those functions reserved to the County Hearings Committee.