Admin Login

U15 & U16 hurling Academy trials THIS TUESDAY

By tyronepro Mon 14th Mar

The following players are requested to attend the U15 & U16 hurling Academy squads trials on Tuesday 15th March and Tuesday 22nd March at Tyrone Gaa Centre,Garvaghey.
Players are requested to be in changing rooms at 6.30pm and session be finished by 8.15pm on both nights.Can each club contact their players and arrange transport .

Jordan O’Reilly Omagh
 Tom McClements Omagh
 Cormac Taggart Omagh
Paul Donnelly Omagh
 Oisin McGuigan Omagh
Rhys Mc Gavigan Strabane Shamrocks
Callum Browne Strabane Shamrocks
Odhran O Neill Strabane Shamrocks
Jordan Gallagher Strabane Shamrocks
Oran Toal Cappagh
Joe Mc Gurk Cappagh
Rian Haughey Cappagh
Dylan Dore Cappagh
Conall Devlin Eoghan Ruadh
Fergal Donaghy Eoghan Ruadh
Rory Weir Eoghan Ruadh
Brian Rush Eoghan Ruadh
Cormac Hughes Eoghan Ruadh
Liam McLoughlin Eoghan Ruadh
Matthew McCann Eoghan Ruadh
Conor MacGinty Eoghan Ruadh
Dualtach McKee Eoghan Ruadh
Conn Ferron Eoghan Ruadh
Darragh Hamill Eoghan Ruadh
Gareth Hughes Eoghan Ruadh
Donal Sheeran Eoghan Ruadh
Ryan McCrory Eoghan Ruadh
Kevin Canavan Eoghan Ruadh
Cathaior Molloy Eoghan Ruadh
Daithi Corr Eoghan Ruadh
Antoin corr Naomh Colum Cille
oisin mcHugh Naomh Colum Cille
Eoin glackin Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Turlough McNally Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Micheal Kerr Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Steven Grogen Carrickmore Eíre Óg
John sherry Carrickmore Eíre Óg


Sean Laird Omagh
Matthew McClements Omagh
Conal Doherty Strabane Shamrocks
Tyler Diver Strabane Shamrocks
Kyle Mc Bride Strabane Shamrocks
Keelim Mc Laughlin Strabane Shamrocks
Ben Gormley Eoghan Ruadh
Sean McGeary Eoghan Ruadh
James McCann Eoghan Ruadh
Tomás Mallon Eoghan Ruadh
Phillip McGrath Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig Hughes Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Toner Eoghan Ruadh
Conor McAleer Eoghan Ruadh
Dean Canavan Naomh Colum Cille
Kieran Drummond Naomh Colum Cille
Ciaran mcKeever Naomh Colum Cille
Micheal Ohagan Naomh Colum Cille
Coalan Quinn Naomh Colum Cille
Michael Gormley Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Oisin Daly Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Ruairi Slane Carrickmore Eíre Óg
John Francis Devlin Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Padraig Begley Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Cormac Munroe Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Peter McGarrity Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Tiarnan O’Gara Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Conor McCory Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Conor Donaghy Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Thomas Donaghy Carrickmore Eíre Óg
Eoghan Grimes Carrickmore Eíre Óg
By tyronepro Mon 14th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners