It shall be responsible for all arrangements for and control of any matters arising from Games under the jurisdiction of the County Committee, including disciplinary matters other than those functions reserved to the County Hearings Committee.

Raymond Monteith - Chairperson
Raymond Monteith


Trí Leac

Pat McAtee  - Vice-Chairperson
Pat McAtee



Michelle Cox  - Secretary
Michelle Cox


Droim Ratha

Fabian McGlone   - Adult Fixtures
Fabian McGlone

Adult Fixtures

Droim Ratha

Michael McCaughey - Youth Fixtures
Michael McCaughey

Youth Fixtures

Trí Leac

Sean Gallagher - Youth Fixtures
Sean Gallagher

Youth Fixtures

An Chraobh

Tomas Colton  - Hurling Fixtures
Tomas Colton

Hurling Fixtures

Eoghan Ruadh

Michael McCarron - Youth Referees
Michael McCarron

Youth Referees


Sarahjane Kelly  - Discipline
Sarahjane Kelly


E.R. Uí Néill

Felim Óg Gildernew - Discipline
Felim Óg Gildernew


Achadh Lú

Shane Dorrity - Referees Administrator
Shane Dorrity

Referees Administrator

Oileán a’Ghuail

Dessie Doherty  - Feile & Óg Sport
Dessie Doherty

Feile & Óg Sport

An Ómaigh

Adrian Conway  - Fixtures’ Analyst
Adrian Conway

Fixtures’ Analyst

Clann na nGael