This Committee of people are committed, as part of the overall philosophy for Cummann Luchleas Gael, to ‘Discourage the use of drugs, alcohol and tobacco on the basis that they are incompatible with a healthy approach to sporting activity”.

This Committee will ensure an ASAP policy is in place in all units under the aegis of Cumann Lúthchleas Gael in Tir Eoghain. This policy shall be evaluated annually.

Malachi McCann


Aireagal Chiaráin

Maura McMenamin


Tracey Monaghan

An Ómaigh

Francis Mooney

Éadan na dTorc

Stephen Sherry

Children’s Officer

Achadh Lú

Joe Neill

Aireagal Chiaráin

Fiona Teague

An Caisleán Glas

Nora O'Neill
Patsy Farley
Peter Toal

Dún Geanainn

Karen McEnhill

Droim Caoin