Main focus is on the new Strategic Plan. It is the voice of CLG Thír Eoghain, duly adopted. It is not for negotiation or serious change, although it will evolve. This Committee should review the targets continued within the strategy and update where appropriate. This Committee reports to Coiste Bainistí quarterly.

Seamus McDonald


Coill an Chlochair

Barbara Ward


An Goirtín

Dominic McCaughey

Trí Leac

Michael Kerr


Éire Óg, An Charraig Mhór

Mark Conway

Cill Dhreasa

Cuthbert Donnelly

Achadh Lú

Martin Sludden

An Droim Mór

Niall Muldoon

Operations Manager

Ard Bó